Premier Division Fixtures
Fri 4th OCT 2019

No Games

Round 1, Fri 11th OCT 2019

Carranstown [A] v Lantern Bar;
Mariner [A] v Boyne Valley Inn;
Morning Star [A] v Greyhound;

Round 2, Fri 18th OCT 2019

Greyhound v Mariner [A] ;
Lantern Bar v Morning Star;
Boyne Valley v Carranstown [A];

Fri 25th Oct 2019

BANK HOLIDAY; NO GAMES

Round 3, Fri 1st Nov 2019

Morning Star v Mariner;
Lantern Bar v Boyen Valley;
Carranstown [A] v Greyhound;

Round 4, Fri 8TH Nov 2019

Mariner v Carranstown [A];
Greyhound v Lantern Bar;
Boyne Valley v Morning Star;

Round 5, Fri 15TH Nov 2019

Boyne Valley v Greyhound;
Lantern Bar v Mariner [A];
Carranstown [A] v Morning Star;

Round 6, Fri 22nd Nov 2019

Greyhound v Morning Star [A];
Lantern Bar v Carranstown [A];
Boyne Valley v Mariner [A];

Round 7, Fri 29th Nov 2019

Mariner [A]; v Greyhound;
Morning Star [A] v Lantern Bar;
Carranstown [A] v Boyne Valley;

Round 8, Fri 6th Dec 2019

Mariner [A] v Morning Star [A];
Boyne Valley v Lantern Bar;
Greyhound v Carranstown [A];

CUP Fri 13th Dec 2019

Tom Grimes Cup,[16];

Round 9, Fri 10th Jan 2020

Lantern Bar v Greyhound;
Morning Star v Boyne Valley;
Carranstown [A] v Mariner;

Round 10, Fri 17th Jan 2020

Greyhound v Boyne Valley;
Morning Star v Carranstown [A];
Mariner [A] v Lantern Bar;

Round 11, Fri 24th Jan 2020

Mariner [A] v Boyne Valley;
Morning Star v Greyhound;
Carranstown [A] v Lantern Bar;

Round 12, Fri 31st Jan 2020

Boyne Valley v Carranstown [A];
Greyhound v Mariner [A];
Lantern Bar v Morning Star;

Cup Fri 7th Feb 2020

Qrt - FINALS, Tom Grimes Cup [8];

Round 13, Fri 14th Feb 2020

Lantern Bar v Boyne Valley;
Morning Star v Mariner;
Carranstown [A] v Greyhound;

Fri 21st Feb 2020

No Premier Div Games
Due to Inter County Finals
This Week End

Round 14, Fri 28th Feb 2020

Boyne Valley v Morning Star;
Greyhound v Lantern Bar;
Mariner v Carranstown;

Round 15, Fri 6th Mar 2020

Carranstown v Moring Star;
Lantern Bar v Mariner ;
Boyne Valley v Greyhound;

Cup Fri 13th Mar 2020 [prov]

SEMI - FINALS, Tom Grimes Cup[4];