Premier Division Fixtures
Round 1, Fri 13th OCT 2017

Thatch [A] v Mariner [A];
Lantern Bar v Lantern Lounge;
Greyhound v Boyne Rvs;
Carranstown [A] v Sally Inn;

Round 2, Fri 20th OCT 2017

Lantern Lounge v Greyhound;
Boyne Rvs v Carranstown [A];
Sally Inn v Thatch [A] ;
Mariner [A] v Lantern Bar;

Fri 27th Oct 2017

BANK HOLIDAY; NO GAMES

Round 3, Fri 3rd Nov 2017

Greyhound v Mariner;
Carranstown [A] v Lantern Lounge;
Thatch [A] v Lantern Bar;
Sally Inn v Boyne Rvs;

Round 4, Fri 10th Nov 2017

Thatch v Greyhound;
Lantern Bar v Sally Inn;
Lantern Lounge v Boyne Rvs;
Mariner v Carranstown [A];

Round 5, Fri 17TH Nov 2017

Greyhound v Lantern Bar;
Boyne Rvs v Mariner [A] ;
Carranstown [A] v Thatch [A];
Lantern Lounge v Sally Inn;

Round 6, Fri 24th Nov 2017

Greyhound v Sally Inn;
Lantern Bar v Carranstown;
Mariner [A] v Lantern Lounge;
Thatch [A] v Boyne Rvs ;

Round 7, Fri 1st Dec 2017

Boyne Rvs v Lantern Bar;
Lantern Lounge v Thatch [A];
Sally Inn v Mariner [A];
Carranstown [A] v Greyhound;

Cup, Fri 8th Dec 2017

First Round Tom Grimes Cup. [16];

Round 8, Fri 12th Jan 2018

Lantern Lounge v Lantern Bar;
Mariner [A] v Thatch [A];
Boyne Rvs v Greyhound;
Sally Inn v Carranstown [A];

Round 9, Fri 19th Jan 2018

Greyhound v Lantern Lounge;
Carranstown [A] v Boyne Rvs;
Thatch [A] v Sally Inn ;
Lantern Bar v Mariner [A];

Round 10, Fri 26th Jan 2018

Lantern Bar v Thatch [A] ;
Mariner [A] v Greyhound;
Lantern Lounge v Carranstown [A] ;
Boyne Rvs v Sally Inn;

Round 11, Fri 2nd Feb 2018

Carranstown [A] v Mariner [A];
Boyne Rvs v Lantern Lounge;
Greyhound v Thatch [A];
Sally Inn v Lantern Bar;

Round 12, Fri 9th Feb 2018

Sally Inn v Lantern Lounge;
Thatch [A] v Carranstown [A] ;
Mariner [A] v Boyne Rvs;
Lantern Bar v Greyhound;

Cup Fri 16th Feb 2017

QRT - FINALS, T. GRIMES CUP [8];

Round 13, Fri 23rd Feb 2018

Lantern Lounge v Mariner [A] ;
Carranstown [A] v Lantern Bar;
Boyne Rvs v Thatch [A] ;
Sally Inn v Greyhound;

Round 14, Fri 2nd Mar 2018

Lantern Bar v Boyne Rvs;
Thatch [A] v Lantern Lounge;
Mariner [A] v Sally Inn;
Greyhound v Carranstown [A] ;

Cup, Fri 9th Mar 2018 [prov]

Semi Finals Tom Grimes Cup; [4]