Division 1 Fixtures
Round 1, Fri 12th OCT 2018

Cottage Inn v Grennans ;
Morning Star [A] v Hill Bar;
Pheasent v Maguires;
Thatch [C] v Carranstown [B];

Round 2, Fri 19th OCT 2018

Grennans v Mornng Star [A];
Carranstown [B] v Cottage Inn
Maguires [A] v Thatch [C];
Hill Bar v Pheasent;

Fri 26th Oct 2018

BANK HOLIDAY; NO GAMES

Round 3, Fri 2nd Nov 2018

Pheasent v Carranstown [B];
Morning Star [A] Maguires [A] ;
Thatch [C] v Grennans;
Cottage v Hill Bar.

Round 4, Fri 9th Nov 2018

Carranstown [B] v Morning Star [A];
Grennans v Hill Bar;
Maguires [A] v Cottage Inn;
Thatch [C] v Pheasent;

Round 5, Fri 16TH Nov 2018

Maguires [A] v Grennans;
Cottage Inn v Pheasent;
Hill Bar v Carranstown [B];
Morning Star [A] v Thatch [C];

Round 6, Fri 23rd Nov 2018

Carranstown [B] v Maguires [A];
Morning Star [A] v Cottage Inn;
Thatch [C] v Hill Bar;
Pheasent v Grennans;

Round 7, Fri 30th Nov 2018

Grennans v Carranstown [B];
Hill Bar v Maguires [A];
Cottage Inn v Thatch [C];
Pheasent v Morning Star [A];

Cup, Fri 7th Dec 2018

First Round Tom Grimes Cup. [16];

Round 8, Fri 11th Jan 2019

Grennans v Cottage Inn;
Carranstown [B] v Thatch [C];
Maguires [A] v Pheasent;
Hill Bar v Morning Star [A] ;

Round 9, Fri 18th Jan 2019

Cottage Inn v Carranstown [B];
Morning Star [A] v Grennans;
Thatch [C] v Maguires [A];
Pheasent v Hill Bar ;

Round 10, Fri 25th Jan 2019

Carranstown [B] v Pheasent;
Maguires [A] v Morning Star [A];
Hill Bar v Cottage Inn ;
Grennans v Thatch [C];

Round 11, Fri 1st Feb 2019

Cottage Inn v Maguires [A];
Morning Star [A] v Carranstown [B] ;
Hill Bar v Grennans;
Pheasent v Thatch [C];

Round 12, Fri 8th Feb 2019

Carranstown [B] v Hill Bar;
Grennans v Maguires [A];
Pheasent v Cottage Inn ;
Thatch [C] v Morning Star [A] ;

Cup Fri 15th Feb 2019

QRT - FINALS, T. GRIMES CUP [8];

Round 13, Fri 22nd Feb 2019

Cottage Inn v Morning Star [A];
Hill Bar v Thatch [C];
Maguires [A] v Carranstown [B];
Grennans v Pheasent;

Round 14, Fri 1st Mar 2019

Carranstown [B] v Grennans;
Maguires [A] v Hill Bar;
Thatch [C] v Cottage Inn ;
Morning Star [A] v Pheasent;

Cup, Fri 8th Mar 2019 [prov]

Semi Finals Tom Grimes Cup; [4]