Teams

Teams for season 2017/2018
Pub
Contact
Number
Email
Admirals - Drogheda Elaine Thornton[B] / Derek Thornton 041 - 9831350(PUB) / 086-8462807[B] / 086-2369010 fmulkearns@eircom.ie / derekt3120@gamail.com[B]
Alverno - Laytown Pa Murray 086-1648157 colinsweeney69@gmail.com
Barney Macs - Drogheda Kevin Delvin / and B Mc Donnell / Keith Smith 087-8195141 / 087 -7742481 / 086 - 3958927 jemimamc@gmail.com / nigelburke77@gmail.com / keithsmith1983@gmail.com
Black and White Thatched Inn - Rossin T.Harding / Philip Harding 086-2052122 / 086-3516521 tim.harding@dit.ie
Boyne Valley Inn - Slane John Lane 085 - 1975219 johnlanes2010@hotmail.com;
Carranstown Lodge - Duleek Pat O'Brien / Ian Lowthe 086-1662018 / 086-3598040 kpj@gofree.indigo.ie /garyflatherty@eircom.net
Coast Tvn - Laytown Deirdre Caffrey 089-4306591 derekcaffrey@outlook.com
Cottage Inn - Laytown Stacy / Derek Caffrey 085-7385956 / 086-0532919 stacyf123@gmail.com / gilnasb@gmail.com
Fair Green Bar - Drogheda Stephen Rock / Brendan Baxter 041-9870858 (PUB) / 087-2907495 / 083-8534817 srock@gofree.indigo.ie / johnnulty12@hotmail.com / bprbaxter@live.com
Foxs - Ashbourne Finian / Frank Keogh 087-8612370 / 087-1309175 fennis@meathcoco.ie / finian.ennis@gmail.com / bcarthy99@gmail.com / pkkelly30@gmail.com / stimpson.alan@gmail.com
Greyhound - Duleek Neill Barry 086-1712191 barcostores@gmail.com / garyflaherty@eircom.net
Grennans - Drogheda John Donnelly / Noel Dyas 086-2173593 / 087-7794828 noeldyas@gmail.com / shanecollier04@gmail.com
Hill Bar - Bellewstown Peter Reilly / Frank Andrews 085-7754481 / 086-6089366 peterr945@gmail.com
Lantern Bar - Navan Paul O Rourke / Richie Timmons / Mark Clinton 085-7104779 / 086-8215152 / 087-9702076 richardtimmons@gmail.com / markclinton3107@gmail.com
Lynchs Bar - Slane Jim Lynch / John Mc Keown 087-2553515 / 087-6041846 lynchengineering@hotmail.com / [B] johnmckeown56@gmail.com
Maguires - Kentstown Thomas Smith / Peter Hacket / Paula Kearney 041-9824993 / 086-3310397 /089-4260505 / 086/1741947 [A]jamesshacks@eircom.net / itjj@eircom.net / paula.kearney@boimail.com
Matthews - Collon Tom Matthews / Gerry Grimes / Gavin Monaghan [B] 041-9826125 (PUB) / 087-7604200 / 085-1538096 [B] matthewsbar@gmail.com / richellamcdonnel@yahoo.ie / chops.06@gmail.com [B]
Morning Star - Tullyallen Sean Neilon / John Andrews / James Marmion 086-8432338 / 086-1712126 / 087-2668540 seanneilontransport@eircom.net / james.marmion@gmail.com
Nolans - Drogheda Dutchie Mc Entaggart 087 - 9657812 pmpnolan@icloud.com / deanforan93@gmail.com
Pheasent Bar - Drogheda John Hetherington / Pub 086-8716232 / 041-9831421 pheasent@brady.net/ jdpropmain@gmail.com
Railway Tvn - Drogheda Dave Brayshaw / Ken White 086-3839258 / 086-3361382 dbrayshaw50@yahoo.com / ken.white@ovi.com
Sally Inn - Slane J.Bellew / Stephen Kells / Pat Mc Gowan / Simon Lenighan 086-1744293/ 0863839711 (SEAN) / 086 - 1777758 / 085 - 2086546 james_c_bellew@yahoo.ie / slene04@hotmail.co.uk
The Mariner - Drogheda Jo Jo Murphy / Paul King / Chris Cudden 0862335374 / 0871239383 / 0864096069 / 086-3571221 jojo-1964@live.ie / martinrussell761@gmail.com /c.russell@live.ie
The Thatch - Drogheda Siobhan Smith / Mary 086-8750238 / Pub 041 - 9837439 / 086-8219962 info@thethatch.ie / Siobhan0202@gmail.com
Valley Inn - Dunleer James Davis / Jim Ruddy / Fergus Lambe / Anthony Goodman 087-9522441 / 087-9535685 / 087-6144617 / 086-3334705 jimdav232@yahoo.ie / jimedelr@yahoo.co.uk / ferguslambe@gmail.com
Watters - Collon Johnny Matthews / Alan Fedigan 087-6475153 / 041-9826118 jonathan.matthews@abpireland.com / jfedigan@yahoo.com