Division 2 Fixtures
Fri 4th OCT 2019

No Games

Round 1, Fri 11th OCT 2019

Grangegeeth v Morning Star [B];
Watters v Black / White Thatch;
Fair Green Bar v Carranstown [B];
Railway Bar v Valley Inn;

Round 2, Fri 18th OCT 2019

Valley Inn v Watters;
Morning Star v Railway Bar;
Carranstown [B] v Grangegeeth;
B / W/ Thatch v Fair Green Bar;

Fri 25th Oct 2019

BANK HOLIDAY; NO GAMES

Round 3, Fri 1st Nov 2019

Railway Bar v B/W Thatch;
Fair Green Bar v Morning Star [B] ;
Watters v Carranstown [B];
Grangegeeth v Valley Inn;

Round 4, Fri 8TH Nov 2019

Carranstown v Railway Bar;
Grangegeeth v Fair Green Bar;
Valley Inn v B/W Thatch;
Morning Star v Watters;

Round 5, Fri 15TH Nov 2019

Railway Bar v Fair Green Bar;
B/W Thatch v Morning Star;
Watters v Grangegeeth;
Valley Inn v Carranstown [B];

Round 6, Fri 22nd Nov 2019

Fair Green Bar v Valley Inn;
Watters v Railway Bar;
Morning Star v Carranstown [B];
Grangegeeth v B/W Thatch;

Round 7, Fri 29th Nov 2019

Railway Bar v Grangegeeth;
Fair Green Bar v Watters;
Valley Inn v Morning Star;
B/W Thatch v Carranstown [B];

CUP Fri 6/13th Dec 2019

John Speedy Heavey Cup,[16];

Round 8, Fri 10th Jan 2020

Valley Inn v Railway Bar;
B/W Thatch v Watters;
Morning Star v Grangegeeth;
Carranstown v Fair Green Bar;

Round 9, Fri 17th Jan 2020

Watters v Valley Inn;
Railway Bar v Morning Star;
Granagegeetj v Carranstown;
Fair Green Bar v B/W Thatch;

Round 10, Fri 24th Jan 2020

B/W Thatch v Railway Bar;
Valley Inn v Grangegeeth;
Carranstown v Watters;
Morning Star v Fair Green Bar;

Round 11, Fri 31st Jan 2020

B/W Thatch v Valley Inn;
Fair Green Bar v Grangegeeth;
Watters v Morning Star;
Railway Bar v Carranstown;

Cup Fri 7th Feb 2020

Qrt - FINALS, John Speedy Heavey Cup[8];

Round 12, Fri 14th Feb 2020

Grangegeeth v Watters;
Morning Star v B/W Thatch;
Fair Green Bar v Railway Bar;
Carranstown v Valley Inn;

Round 13, Fri 21st Feb 2020

Carranstown v Morning Star;
B/W Thatch v Grangegeeth;
Valley Inn v Fair Green Bar;
Railway Bar v Watters;

Round 14, Fri 28th Feb 2020

Morning Star v Valley Inn;
Grangegeeth v Railway Bar;
Watters v Fair Green Bar;
Carranstown v B/W Thatch;

Cup Fri 13th Mar 2020 [prov]

SEMI - FINALS, John Speedy Heavey Cup[4];