Division 1 Results
Round 1, Fri 13th OCT 2017

Cottage Inn 3 Carranstown [B] 5;
Morning Star [A] 4 Hill Bar 4;
Boyne Valley Inn 4 Black / White Thatch 4;
Maguires [A] 2 Matthews 6;

Round 2, Fri 20th OCT 2017

Matthews 5 Cottage Inn 3;
Carranstown [B] 5 Mornng Star [A] 3;
Black/White Thatch Inn 3 Maguires [A] 5;
Hill Bar 3 Boyne Valley Inn 5;

Fri 27th Oct 2017

BANK HOLIDAY; NO GAMES

Round 3, Fri 3rd Nov 2017

Black/ White Thatch Inn v Matthews;
Morning Star [A] v Cottage Inn;
Boyne Valley v Carranstown [B];
Maguires [A] v Hill Bar;

Round 4, Fri 10th Nov 2017

Carranstown [B] v Maguires [A];
Morning Star [A] v Matthews;
Hill Bar v Black / White Thatch;
Cottage Inn v Boyne Valley;

Round 5, Fri 17TH Nov 2017

Black / White Thatch v Carranstown [B];
Maguires [A] v Cottage Inn;
Matthews v Hill Bar;
Boyne Valley v Morning Star [A];

Round 6, Fri 24th Nov 2017

Morning Star [A] v Maguires [A];
Cottage Inn v Black/ White Thatch Inn;
Carranstown [B] v Hill Bar;
Boyne Valley v Matthews ;

Round 7, Fri 1st Dec 2017

Matthews v Carranstown [B];
Hill Bar v Cottage Inn;
Maguires [A] v Boyne Valley;
Black/ White Thatch v Morning Star [A];

Cup, Fri 8th Dec 2017

First Round Tom Grimes Cup. [16];

Round 8, Fri 12th Jan 2018

Carranstown [B] v Cottage Inn;
Black/ White Thatch v Boyne Valley;
Matthews v Maguires [A];
Hill Bar v Morning Star [A] ;

Round 9, Fri 19th Jan 2018

Cottage Inn v Matthews;
Morning Star [A] v Carranstown [B];
Maguires [A] v Black / White Thatch;
Boyne Valley v Hill Bar;

Round 10, Fri 26th Jan 2018

Carranstown [B] v Boyne Valley;
Matthews v Black/ White Thatch;
Cottage Inn v Morning Star [A];
Hill Bar v Maguires [A];

Round 11, Fri 2nd Feb 2018

Maguires [A] v Carranstown [B] ;
Matthews v Morning Star [A];
Boyne Valley v Cottage Inn;
Black / White Thatch v Hill Bar;

Round 12, Fri 9th Feb 2018

Carranstown [B] v Black/ White Thatch ;
Hill Bar v Matthews
Cottage Inn v Maguires [A];
Morning Star [A] v Boyne Valley;

Cup Fri 16th Feb 2017

QRT - FINALS, T. GRIMES CUP [8];

Round 13, Fri 23rd Feb 2018

Black/ White Thatch Inn v Cottage Inn;
Hill Bar v Carranstown [B];
Maguires [A] v Morning Star [A];
Matthews v Boyne Valley;

Round 14, Fri 2nd Mar 2018

Carranstown [B] v Matthews ;
Boyne Valley v Maguires [A];
Cottage Inn v Hill Bar;
Morning Star [A] v Black / White Thatch;

Cup, Fri 9th Mar 2018 [prov]

Semi Finals Tom Grimes Cup; [4]