Division 1 Results
Round 1, Fri 13th OCT 2017

Cottage Inn 3 Carranstown [B] 5;
Morning Star [A] 4 Hill Bar 4;
Boyne Valley Inn 4 Black / White Thatch 4;
Maguires [A] 2 Matthews 6;

Round 2, Fri 20th OCT 2017

Matthews 5 Cottage Inn 3;
Carranstown [B] 5 Mornng Star [A] 3;
Black/White Thatch Inn 3 Maguires [A] 5;
Hill Bar 3 Boyne Valley Inn 5;

Fri 27th Oct 2017

BANK HOLIDAY; NO GAMES

Round 3, Fri 3rd Nov 2017

Black/ White Thatch Inn 4 Matthews 4;
Morning Star [A] 3 Cottage Inn 5;
Boyne Valley 5 Carranstown [B] 3;
Maguires [A] 5 Hill Bar 3;

Round 4, Fri 10th Nov 2017

Carranstown [B] 2 Maguires [A] 6;
Morning Star [A] 6 Matthews 2;
Hill Bar 5 Black / White Thatch 3;
Cottage Inn 4 Boyne Valley 4;

Round 5, Fri 17TH Nov 2017

Black / White Thatch 2 Carranstown [B] 6;
Maguires [A] 7 Cottage Inn 1;
Matthews 8 Hill Bar 0;
Boyne Valley 4 Morning Star [A] 4;

Round 6, Fri 24th Nov 2017

Morning Star [A] 4 Maguires [A] 4;
Cottage Inn 5 Black/ White Thatch Inn 3;
Carranstown [B] 5 Hill Bar 3;
Boyne Valley 3 Matthews 5;

Round 7, Fri 1st Dec 2017

Matthews 4 Carranstown [B] 4;
Hill Bar 2 Cottage Inn 6;
Maguires [A] 5 Boyne Valley 3;
Black/ White Thatch 3 Morning Star [A] 5;

Cup, Fri 8th Dec 2017

First Round Tom Grimes Cup. [16];

Round 8, Fri 12th Jan 2018

Carranstown [B] 3 Cottage Inn 5;
Black/ White Thatch 5 Boyne Valley 3;
Matthews 6 Maguires [A] 2;
Hill Bar 5 Morning Star [A] 3 ;

Round 9, Fri 19th Jan 2018

Cottage Inn 3 Matthews 5;
Morning Star [A] 4 Carranstown [B] 4;
Maguires [A] 6 Black / White Thatch 2;
Boyne Valley 5 Hill Bar 3;

Round 10, Fri 26th Jan 2018

Carranstown [B] 1 Boyne Valley 7;
Matthews 3 Black/ White Thatch 5;
Cottage Inn 7 Morning Star [A] 1;
Hill Bar 3 Maguires [A] 5;

Round 11, Fri 2nd Feb 2018

Maguires [A] 4 Carranstown [B] 4;
Matthews 4 Morning Star [A] 4;
Boyne Valley 7 Cottage Inn 1;
Black / White Thatch 3 Hill Bar 5;

Round 12, Fri 9th Feb 2018

Carranstown [B] 6 Black/ White Thatch 2;
Hill Bar 1 Matthews 7;
Cottage Inn 4 Maguires [A] 4;
Morning Star [A] 4 Boyne Valley 4;

Cup Fri 16th Feb 2017

QRT - FINALS, T. GRIMES CUP [8];

Round 13, Fri 23rd Feb 2018

Black/ White Thatch Inn 2 Cottage Inn 6;
Hill Bar 1 Carranstown [B] 7;
Maguires [A] 3 Morning Star [A] 5;
Matthews 5 Boyne Valley 3;

Round 14, Fri 2nd Mar 2018

Carranstown [B] 3 Matthews 5 ;
Boyne Valley 6 Maguires [A] 2;
Cottage Inn 4 Hill Bar 4;
Morning Star [A] 5 Black / White Thatch 3;

Cup, Fri 9th Mar 2018 [prov]

Semi Finals Tom Grimes Cup; [4]