Division 1 Results
Round 1, Fri 12th OCT 2018

Cottage Inn 4 Grennans 4;
Morning Star [A] 5 Hill Bar 3;
Pheasent 4 Maguires 4;
Thatch [C] 7 Carranstown [B] 1;

Round 2, Fri 19th OCT 2018

Grennans 6 Mornng Star [A] 2;
Carranstown [B] 4 Cottage Inn 4
Maguires [A] 4 Thatch [C] 4;
Hill Bar 7 Pheasent 1;

Fri 26th Oct 2018

BANK HOLIDAY; NO GAMES

Round 3, Fri 2nd Nov 2018

Pheasent 4 Carranstown [B] 4;
Morning Star [A] 3 Maguires [A] 5;
Thatch [C] 4 Grennans 4;
Cottage 5 Hill Bar 3.

Round 4, Fri 9th Nov 2018

Carranstown [B] 5 Morning Star [A] 3;
Grennans 5 Hill Bar 3;
Maguires [A] 4 Cottage Inn 4;
Thatch [C] 4 Pheasent 4;

Round 5, Fri 16TH Nov 2018

Maguires [A] 4 Grennans 4;
Cottage Inn 6 Pheasent 2;
Hill Bar 4 Carranstown [B] 4;
Morning Star [A] 6 Thatch [C] 2;

Round 6, Fri 23rd Nov 2018

Carranstown [B] 2 Maguires [A] 6;
Morning Star [A] 6 Cottage Inn 2;
Thatch [C] 4 Hill Bar 4;
Pheasent 4 Grennans 4;

Round 7, Fri 30th Nov 2018

Grennans 5 Carranstown [B] 3;
Hill Bar 2 Maguires [A] 6;
Cottage Inn 3 Thatch [C] 5;
Pheasent 5 Morning Star [A] 3;

Cup, Fri 7th Dec 2018

First Round Tom Grimes Cup. [16];

Round 8, Fri 11th Jan 2019

Grennans 7 Cottage Inn 1;
Carranstown [B] 1 Thatch [C] 7;
Maguires [A] 7 Pheasent 1;
Hill Bar 4 Morning Star [A] 4;

Round 9, Fri 18th Jan 2019

Cottage Inn 5 Carranstown [B] 3;
Morning Star [A] 4 Grennans 4;
Thatch [C] 4 Maguires [A] 4;
Pheasent 5 Hill Bar 3;

Round 10, Fri 25th Jan 2019

Carranstown [B] 4 Pheasent 4;
Maguires [A] 3 Morning Star [A] 5;
Hill Bar 5 Cottage Inn 3;
Grennans 3 Thatch [C] 5;

Round 11, Fri 1st Feb 2019

Cottage Inn 2 Maguires [A] 6;
Morning Star [A] 4 Carranstown [B] 4;
Hill Bar 5 Grennans 3;
Pheasent 4 Thatch [C] 4;

Round 12, Fri 8th Feb 2019

Carranstown [B] 3 Hill Bar 5;
Grennans 4 Maguires [A] 4;
Pheasent 5 Cottage Inn 3;
Thatch [C] 5 Morning Star [A] 3;

Cup Fri 15th Feb 2019

QRT - FINALS, T. GRIMES CUP [8];

Round 13, Fri 22nd Feb 2019

Cottage Inn 3 Morning Star [A] 5;
Hill Bar 4 Thatch [C] 4;
Maguires [A] 6 Carranstown [B] 2;
Grennans 3 Pheasent 5;

Round 14, Fri 1st Mar 2019

Carranstown [B] 4 Grennans 4;
Maguires [A] 5 Hill Bar 3;
Thatch [C] 5 Cottage Inn 3;
Morning Star [A] 6 Pheasent 2 ;

Cup, Fri 8th Mar 2019 [prov]

Semi Finals Tom Grimes Cup; [4]