Division 1 Results
Round 1, Fri 4th OCT 2019

Grennans 2 Matthews 6;
Hill Bar 4 Sally Inn 4;
Cottage 3 Lynchs 5;
Foxs 7 Thatch [C] 1;
Pheasent [Bye]

Round 2, Fri 11th OCT 2019

Matthews 7 Cottage Inn 1;
Thatch [C] 5 Grennans 3;
Sally 2 Foxs 6;
Lynchs 3 Pheasent 5;
Hill Bar [Bye]

Round 3, Fri 18th OCT 2019

Grennans 7 Sally Inn 1;
Matthews 5 Lynchs 3;
Cottage 3 Thatch [C] 5;
Pheasent 6 Hill Bar 2;
Foxs [Bye]

Fri 25th Oct 2019

BANK HOLIDAY; NO GAMES

Round 4, Fri 1st Nov 2019

Foxs 5 Pheasent 3;
Lynchs 6 Hill Bar 2;
Sally Inn 3 Cottage Inn 5;
Thatch [C] 1 Matthews 7;
Grennans [Bye]

Round 5, Fri 8TH Nov 2019

Pheasent 5 Grennans 3;
Matthews 7 Sally Inn 1;
Hill Bar 2 Foxs 6;
Thatch [C] 4 Lynchs 4;
Cottage Inn [Bye]

Round 6, Fri 15TH Nov 2019

Grennans 4 Hill Bar 4;
Sally 2 Thatch [C] 6;
Cottage Inn 6 Pheasent 2;
Lynchs 1 Foxs 7;
Matthews [Bye]

Round 7, Fri 22nd Nov 2019

Foxs 7 Grennans 1;
Hill Bar 3 Cottage Inn 5;
Sally Inn 5 Lynchs 3;
Pheasent 3 Matthews 5;
Thatch [C] [Bye]

Round 8, Fri 29th Nov 2019

Thatch 3 Pheasent 5;
Matthews 5 Hill Bar 3;
Cottage 3 Foxs 5;
Lynchs 3 Grennans 5;
Sally Inn [Bye]

Round 9, Fri 6th Dec 2019

Pheasent 5 Sally Inn 3;
Hill Bar 6 Thatch [C] 2;
Foxs 3 Matthews 5;
Grennans 5 Cottage 3;
Lynchs [Bye]

CUP Fri 13th Dec 2019

Tom Grimes Cup,[16];

Round 10, Fri 3rd Jan 2020

Lynchs 5 Cottage Inn 3;
Thatch [C] 5 Foxs 3;
Matthews 5 Grennans 3;
Sally 5 Hill Bar 3;
Pheasent Bye

Round 11, Fri 10th Jan 2020

Cottage Inn 2 Matthews 6;
Grennans 5 Thatch 3;
Foxs 5 Sally Inn 3;
Pheasent 5 Lynchs 3;
Hill Bar Bye

Round 12, Fri 17th Jan 2020

Sally 1 Grennans 7;
Lynchs 2 Matthews 6;
Thatch 4 Cottage 4;
Hill Bar 5 Pheasent 3;
Foxs Bye

Round 13, Fri 24th Jan 2020

Cottage Inn 3 Sally Inn 5;
Matthews 6 Thatch [C] 2;
Hill Bar 4 Lynchs 4;
Pheasent 6 Foxs 2;
Grennans Bye

Round 14, Fri 31st Jan 2020

Sally Inn 2 Matthews 6;
Foxs 2 Hill Bar 6;
Grennans 3 Pheasent 5;
Lynchs 3 Thatch [C] 5;
Cottage Inn Bye

Cup Fri 7th Feb 2020

Qrt - FINALS, Tom Grimes Cup [8];

Round 15, Fri 14th Feb 2020

Pheasent 3 Cottage Inn 5;
Hill Bar 5 Grennans 3;
Thatch [C] 3 Sally Inn 5;
Foxs 6 Lynchs 2;
Matthews Bye

Round 16, Fri 21st Feb 2020

Grennans 4 Foxs 4;
Cottage Inn 1 Hill Bar 7;
Lynchs 4 Sally Inn 4;
Matthews 8 Pheasent 0;
Thatch [C] Bye

Round 17, Fri 28th Feb 2020

Pheasent 5 Thatch 3;
Hill Bar 6 Matthews 2;
Foxs 4 Cottage 4;
Grennans 3 Lynchs 5;
Sally Inn Bye

Round 18, Fri 6th Mar 2020

Sally 6 Pheasent 2;
Thatch 1 Hill Bar 7;
Matthews 5 Foxs 3;
Cottage 5 Grennans 3;
Lynchs Bye

Cup Fri 13th Mar 2020 [prov]

SEMI - FINALS, Tom Grimes Cup[4];