Division 2 Results
Round 1, Fri 5th OCT 2018

Alverno 4 Morning Star [B] 4;
Sally Inn [B] 6 Black / White Thatch 2;
Lynchs 4 Nolans 4;
Foxs 5 Valley Inn 3;
Fair Green Bar Bye;

Round 2, Fri 12th OCT 2018

Valley Inn 4 Sally Inn 4;
Morning Star 3 Lynchs 5;
Nolans 5 Foxs 3;
B / W/ Thatch 3 Fair Green Bar 5;
Alverno Bye;

Round 3, Fri 19th OCT 2018

Valley Inn 4 B/W Thatch 4;
Sally Inn 7 Nolans 1;
Foxs 7 Morning Star 1;
Fair Green Bar 1 Alverno 7;
Lynchs Bye;

Fri 26th Oct 2018

BANK HOLIDAY; NO GAMES

Round 4, Fri 2nd Nov 2018

Lynchs 5 Fair Green Bar 3;
B/W Thatch 5 Alverno 3;
Nolans 4 Valley Inn 4;
Sally Inn B 6 Morning Star B 2;
Foxs Bye;

Round 5, Fri 9TH Nov 2018

Morning Star B 3 Valley Inn 5;
Fair Green Bar 4 Foxs 4;
Nolans 3 B/W Thatch 5;
Alverno 5 Lynchs 3;
Sally Inn Bye;

Round 6, Fri 16TH Nov 2018

Sally Inn 3 Fair Green Bar 5;
Foxs 6 Alverno 2;
Morning Star 5 Nolans 3;
B/W Thatch 5 Lynchs 3;
Valley Inn Bye;

Round 7, Fri 23rd Nov 2018

Alverno 6 Sally Inn 2;
Fair Green Bar 4 Valley Inn 4;
Morning Star 4 B/W Thatch 4;
Lynchs 4 Foxs 4;
Nolans Bye;

Round 8, Fri 30th Nov 2018

Nolans 4 Fair Green Bar 4;
Valley Inn 5 Alverno 3;
Lynchs 2 Sally Inn 6;
B/W Thatch 5 Foxs 3;
Morning Star Bye

Round 9, Fri 7th Dec 2018

Morning Star B 4 Fair Green Bar 4;
Alverno 5 Nolans 3;
Lynchs 3 Valley Inn 5;
Foxs 6 Sally Inn 2;
B/W Thatch Bye;

CUP Fri 14th Dec 2018

John Speedy Heavey CUP,[16];

Round 10, Fri 4th Jan 2019

Valley Inn v Foxs ;
B/W Thatch v Sally Inn;
Morning Star v Alverno;
Nolans v Lynchs ;
Fair Green Bar Bye

Round 11, Fri 11th Jan 2019

Sally Inn v Valley Inn;
Lynchs v Morning Star;
Foxs v Nolans;
Fair Green Bar v B/W Thatch;
Alverno Bye;

Round 12, Fri 18th Jan 2019

B/W Thatch v Valley Inn;
Nolans v Sally Inn;
Morning Star v Foxs;
Alverno v Fair Green Bar;
Lynchs Bye;

Round 13, Fri 25th Jan 2019

Valley Inn v Nolans;
Fair Green Bar v Lynchs ;
Morning Star v Sally Inn;
Alverno v B/W Thatch;
Foxs Bye;

Round 14, Fri 1st Feb 2019

Lynchs v Alverno;
B/W Thatch v Nolans;
Foxs v Fair Green Bar;
Valley Inn v Morning Star;
Sally Inn Bye;

Round 15, Fri 8th Feb 2019

Alverno v Foxs ;
Nolans v Morning Star;
Fair Green Bar v Valley Inn ;
Lynchs v B/W Thatch;
Valley Inn Bye;

Cup Fri 15th Feb 2019

Qrt - FINALS, John Speedy Heavey CUP [8];

Round 16, Fri 22nd Feb 2019

Sally Inn v Alverno ;
Foxs v Lynchs;
Valley Inn v Fair Green Bar ;
B/W Thatch v Morning Star;
Nolans Bye;

Round 17, Fri 1st Mar 2019

Alverno v Valley Inn;
Sally Inn v Lynchs ;
Foxs v B/W Thatch;
Fair Green Bar v Nolans;
Morning Star Bye;

Round 18, Fri 8th Mar 2019

Fair Green Bar v Morning Star;
Nolans v Alverno;
Valley Inn v Lynchs;
Sally Inn v Foxs;
B/W Thatch Bye;

Cup Fri 15th Mar 2019 [prov]

SEMI - FINALS, John Speedy Heavey CUP [4];