Division 2 Results
Fri 4th OCT 2019

No Games

Round 1, Fri 11th OCT 2019

Grangegeeth 4 Morning Star [B] 4;
Watters 3 Black / White Thatch 5;
Fair Green Bar 3 Carranstown [B] 5;
Railway Bar 2 Valley Inn 6;

Round 2, Fri 18th OCT 2019

Valley Inn 5 Watters 3;
Morning Star 2 Railway Bar 6;
Carranstown [B] 6 Grangegeeth 2;
B / W/ Thatch 5 Fair Green Bar 3;

Fri 25th Oct 2019

BANK HOLIDAY; NO GAMES

Round 3, Fri 1st Nov 2019

Railway Bar 3 B/W Thatch 5;
Fair Green Bar 6 Morning Star [B] 2;
Watters 2 Carranstown [B] 6;
Grangegeeth 2 Valley Inn 6;

Round 4, Fri 8TH Nov 2019

Carranstown 6 Railway Bar 2;
Grangegeeth 4 Fair Green Bar 4;
Valley Inn 6 B/W Thatch 2;
Morning Star 3 Watters 5;

Round 5, Fri 15TH Nov 2019

Railway Bar 3 Fair Green Bar 5;
B/W Thatch 2 Morning Star 6;
Watters 5 Grangegeeth 3;
Valley Inn 3 Carranstown [B] 5;

Round 6, Fri 22nd Nov 2019

Fair Green Bar 2 Valley Inn 6;
Watters 4 Railway Bar 4;
Morning Star 2 Carranstown [B] 6;
Grangegeeth 2 B/W Thatch 6;

Round 7, Fri 29th Nov 2019

Railway Bar 4 Grangegeeth 4;
Fair Green Bar 4 Watters 4;
Valley Inn 4 Morning Star 4;
B/W Thatch 4 Carranstown [B] 4;

CUP Fri 6/13th Dec 2019

John Speedy Heavey Cup,[16];

Round 8, Fri 10th Jan 2020

Valley Inn 7 Railway Bar 1;
B/W Thatch 3 Watters 5;
Morning Star 7 Grangegeeth 1;
Carranstown 6 Fair Green Bar 2;

Round 9, Fri 17th Jan 2020

Watters 3 Valley Inn 5;
Railway Bar 3 Morning Star 5;
Grangegeeth 3 Carranstown 5;
Fair Green Bar 5 B/W Thatch 3;

Round 10, Fri 24th Jan 2020

B/W Thatch 5 Railway Bar 3;
Valley Inn 6 Grangegeeth 2;
Carranstown 6 Watters 2;
Morning Star 2 Fair Green Bar 6;

Round 11, Fri 31st Jan 2020

B/W Thatch 3 Valley Inn 5;
Fair Green Bar 4 Grangegeeth 4;
Watters 7 Morning Star 1;
Railway Bar 2 Carranstown 6;

Cup Fri 7th Feb 2020

Qrt - FINALS, John Speedy Heavey Cup[8];

Round 12, Fri 14th Feb 2020

Grangegeeth 3 Watters 5;
Morning Star 4 B/W Thatch 4;
Fair Green Bar 4 Railway Bar 4;
Carranstown 5 Valley Inn 3;

Round 13, Fri 21st Feb 2020

Carranstown 6 Morning Star 2;
B/W Thatch 4 Grangegeeth 4;
Valley Inn 3 Fair Green Bar 5;
Railway Bar 5 Watters 3;

Round 14, Fri 28th Feb 2020

Morning Star 1 Valley Inn 7;
Grangegeeth 4 Railway Bar 4;
Watters 5 Fair Green Bar 3;
Carranstown 5 B/W Thatch 3;

Cup Fri 13th Mar 2020 [prov]

SEMI - FINALS, John Speedy Heavey Cup[4];