Division 3 Fixtures
Round 1, Fri 4th OCT 2019

Mariner [B] 6 Foleys 2;
Maguires 2 Barney Macs 6;
Admirals v 7 Tara Na Ri 1;
Thatch [B] 2 Thatch [D] 6;
Nolans - Bye

Round 2, Fri 11th OCT 2019

Foleys 4 Thatch [B] 4;
Tara Na Ri 6 Nolans 2;
Thatch [D] 3 Admirals 5;
Barney Macs 6 Mariner [B] 2;
Maguires - Bye

Round 3, Fri 18th OCT 2019

Nolans 3 Maguires 5;
Thatch [B] 2 Barney Macs 6;
Admirals 5 Foleys 3;
Thatch D 4 Tara Na Ri 4;
Mariner [B] Bye

Fri 25th Oct 2019

BANK HOLIDAY; NO GAMES

Round 4, Fri 1st Nov 2019

Foleys 3 Thatch [D] 5;
Tara Na Ri 4 Maguires 4;
Barney Macs 5 Admirals 3;
Mariner [B] 3 Nolans 5;
Thatch [B] Bye;

Round 5, Fri 8TH Nov 2019

Maguires 5 Mariner [B] 3;
Nolans 7 Thatch [B] 1;
Foleys 5 Tara Na Ri 3;
Thatch [D] 2 Barney Macs 6;
Admirals Bye

Round 6, Fri 15TH Nov 2019

Tara Na Ri 3 Mariner 5;
Thatch [B] 3 Maguires 5;
Barney Macs 5 Foleys 3;
Admirals 3 Nolans 5;
Thatch [D] Bye

Round 7, Fri 22nd Nov 2019

Nolans 4 Thatch [D] 4;
Mariner [B] 6 Thatch [B] 2;
Barney Macs 6 Tara Na Ri 2;
Maguires 5 Admirals 3;
Foleys Bye

Round 8, Fri 29th Nov 2019

Foleys 3 Nolans 5;
Thatch [D] 2 Maguires 6;
Admirals 3 Mariner [B] 5;
Tara Na Ri 7 Thatch [B] 1;
Barney Macs Bye

Round 9, Fri 6th Dec 2019

Maguires 5 Foleys 3;
Thatch [B] 3 Admirals 5;
Mariner [B] 5 Thatch [D] 3;
Nolans 4 Barney Macs 4;
Tara Na Ri Bye

CUP Fri 13th Dec 2019

John Speedy Heavey CUP,[16];

Round 10, Fri 3rd Jan 2020

Foleys 2 Mariner [B] 6;
Tara Na Ri 4 Admirals 4;
Thatch [D] 7 Thatch [B] 1;
Barney Macs 5 Maguires 3;
Nolans Bye

Round 11, Fri 10th Jan 2020

Thatch [B] 2 Foleys 6;
Mariner [B] 1 Barney Macs 7;
Nolans 5 Tara Na Ri 3;
Admirals 1 Thatch [D] 7;
Maguires Bye

Round 12, Fri 17th Jan 2020

Maguires 3 Nolans 5;
Barney Macs 4 Thatch B 4;
Foleys 4 Admirals 4;
Tara Na Ri 4 Thatch [D] 4;
Mariner [B] Bye

Round 13, Fri 24th Jan 2020

Thatch [D] 6 Foleys 2;
Maguires 4 Tara Na Ri 4;
Nolans 5 Mariner [B] 3;
Admirals 2 Barney Macs 6;
Thatch [B] Bye

Round 14, Fri 31st Jan 2020

Barney Macs 5 Thatch [D] 3;
Mariner [B] 6 Maguires 2;
Thatch [B] 1 Nolans 7;
Tara Na Ri A/W Foleys;
Admirals Bye

Cup Fri 7th Feb 2020

Qrt - FINALS, John Speedy Heavey CUP [8];

Round 15, Fri 14th Feb 2020

Mariner [B] h/w Tara Na Ri;
Maguires 8 Thatch [B] 0;
Foleys 4 Barney Macs 4;
Nolans 5 Admirals 3;
Thatch [D] Bye

Round 16, Fri 21st Feb 2020

Thatch [B] 1 Mariner [B] 7;
Admirals 0 Maguires 8;
Tara Na Ri a/w Barney Macs ;
Thatch [D] 2 Nolans 6;
Foleys Bye

Round 17, Fri 28th Feb 2020

Maguires 6 Thatch [D] 2;
Mariner [B] 5 Admirals 3;
Thatch B] h/w Tara Na Ri;
Nolans 6 Foleys 2;
Barney Macs Bye

Round 18, Fri 6th Mar 2020

Foleys 1 Maguires 7;
Thatch [D] 3 Mariner 5;
Admirals 7 Thatch [B] 1;
Barney Macs 5 Nolans 3;
Tara Na Ri Bye

Cup Fri 13th Mar 2020 [prov]

SEMI - FINALS, John Speedy Heavey CUP [4];